Signal Two-Way
Don't be the same, be better
Let's Talk.
  • Motorola (UL) Intrinsically Safe Two-Way Radio Rentals
  • Mototrbo Capacity Plus Trunking
  • Interoperability Solutions
  • Innovative Wireless Solutions Designed Specifically For Your Project Needs

Nationwide coverage
Exclusive to Oil & Gas
Shutdowns, Turnarounds,
Maintenance and
Capital Projects

Phone call. E-mail.
Either way, we'll answer.

844.668.6575
info@signaltwoway.com

#Dependable #reliable
#unrivaled

STW Team Representatives

Signal Two-Way (Louisiana)

Dawson Tate

Project Manager (Louisiana)

(225) 678-1958

dawson.tate@signaltwoway.com

Stacey Ramsey

Regional Account Manager

(225) 678-8616

stacey.ramsey@signaltwoway.com

STW (Texas)

Chris Fergeson

Partner / Director of Sales & Marketing

281.300.1601

chris.fergeson@signaltwoway.com

Jamie Malone

National Account Manager

281.832.9794

jamie.malone@signaltwoway.com

Daniel Bentley

Project Manager (Texas)

(832) 547-0569

daniel.bentley@signaltwoway.com

David Higgins

Systems & Technology Manager

(832) 840-3016

david.higgins@signaltwoway.com


Nationwide Support Locations

Houston /
Corpus Christi

(o) 832.406.7094
(m) 361.800.3344
5041 Spencer Highway Unit #401
Pasadena, Texas 77505

Texas@signaltwoway.com

Baton Rouge /
New Orleans

(m) 225.678.0475
310 West Eastbank Dr., Suite 4
Gonzales, Louisiana 70737

Louisiana@signaltwoway.com

Nationwide
Support

1.844.668.6575
2323 Clear Lake City Blvd.
Box 180-350
Houston, Texas 77062

info@signaltwoway.com
support@signaltwoway.com

About Us

Signal Two-Way Radio Rentals, LLC a company that provides the oil and gas industry with the cutting edge of Motorola (UL) Intrinsically Safe Digital Technology for Petroleum Refining Turnarounds, Maintenance and Capital projects. The Signal Two-Way Team consist of experienced veteran Chris Fergeson and Account Manager’s Jamie Malone & Stacey Ramsey rolling out the "LET’S TALK!" campaign, followed by Systems & Technical Specialist Daniel Bentley, David Higgins & Dawson Tate you should only expect the unparalleled commitment and dedication that we have consistently provided within the industry. We assure you of our quality and commitment to customer service, we are fully compliant with OSHA and are an official dealer of Motorola parts and accessories. Our team knows exactly how to meet your needs and expectations.

Signal Two-Way founded by entrepreneurs within industrial turnaround communication spectra, lead by veterans Chris Fergeson, Jamie Malone & Industry Legends with whom the organization was founded. A combined total of more than 30 years of experience with Motorola Communications, Petroleum Refining, Chemical Processing, Power and Pulp & Paper verticals for expansion and turnaround project throughout the united states.

Signal Two-Way would appreciate an opportunity to provide a hands-on demonstration of our two-way communication solutions utilizing the latest MOTOROLA digital radios, combined with other leading edge communication products developed specifically for Maintenance, Turnarounds, and/or Capital projects. It’s our ambition & goal as a company to strive to be better able to serve you with all your communication needs throughout the United States. Please contact us immediately to learn more about our products and services.

Send us a Message

Full Name

Company

Position

Work Phone

Mobile

Email

Requested Rental Solution